AISC Affiliated Faculty

Stephen Acabado
acabado@ucla.edu Assistant Professor UCLA Department of Anthropology
Randall Akee rakee@ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Public Policy
Stephen Aron saron@history.ucla.edu Department Chair & Professor UCLA Department of History/ Autry Natl Cntr Institute
Maylei Blackwell  Maylei@Chavez.Ucla.Edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Chicana and Chicano Studies
Tria Blu Wakpa triabluwakpa@g.ucla.edu Assistant Professor UCLA Department of World Arts & Cultures/Dance
Tara Browner Tbrowner@Ucla.Edu Professor UCLA Department of Ethnomusicology
Keith Camacho  Kcamacho@Ucla.Edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Asian American Studies 
Jessica Cattelino jesscatt@anthro.ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Anthropology
Duane Champagne Champagn@Ucla.Edu Professor UCLA Department of Sociology 
Jaye Darby  Jdarby@Ucla.edu Lecturer UCLA Department of Education
Erin Debenport erindebenport@ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Anthropology
Michelle Erai  Merai@Gender.Ucla.Edu Assistant Professor UCLA Department of Gender Studies
Linda Garro Lgarro@Anthro.Ucla.Edu Professor UCLA Department of  Anthropology
Hanay Geiogamah  Hgeiog@Ucla.Edu Professor UCLA Department of Theater
Mishuana Goeman goeman@gender.ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Gender Studies
Carole Goldberg goldberg@law.ucla.edu Professor UCLA School of Law
Patricia Greenfield  Greenfield@Psych.Ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of Psychology
Felicia Hodge  Fhodge@Sonnet.Ucla.edu Professor UCLA School of Nursing/ Public Health
Paul Kroskrity Paulvk@Ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of Anthropology
Ben Madley  Madley@Ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of History
Ananda Marin marin@gseis.ucla.edu Assistant Professor UCLA Department of Education
Kyle Mays mayskyle@ucla.edu Assistant Professor UCLA Department of African American Studies
Vickie Mays  Maysv@Nicco.Sscnet.Ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of Psychology
Teresa McCarty teresa.mccarty@ucla.edu Professor / GF Kneller Chair in Education and Anthropology UCLA Department of Education
Nancy Marie Mithlo mithlo@ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of Gender Studies
Pamela Munro  Munro@Ucla.edu Professor Emeritus UCLA Department of Linguistics
Peter Nabokov  Pnabokov@Arts.Ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of World Arts & Cultures
Stella Nair  Snair@Humnet.Ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Art History
Ellen Pearlstein  Epearl@Ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of Information Studies
Sherene Razack sherenerazack@ucla.edu Distinguished Professor UCLA Department of Gender Studies
Nancy Reifel  Nreifel@Dentistry.Ucla.edu Assistant Professor Emeritus UCLA School of Dentistry
Angela Riley  Riley@Law.Ucla.edu Professor UCLA School of Law
Gaspar Riversa Salgado grsalgado@irle.ucla.edu Project Director  UCLA IRLE-Labor Center
Greg Schachner  Gschachner@Anthro.Ucla.edu Assistant Professor UCLA Department of Anthropology
David Shorter  Shorter@Ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of World Arts & Cultures
Shannon Speed sspeed@aisc.ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Gender Studies & Anthropology
Ramesh Srinivasan srinivasan@gseis.ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Department of Information Studies
Wendy Teeter wteeter@arts.ucla.edu Curator of Archaeo UCLA Fowler Museum
Kevin Terraciano  Terra@History.Ucla.edu Professor UCLA Department of History
Aradhna Tripati atripati@g.ucla.edu Associate Professor UCLA Institute of Environment and Sustainability