Contact Us

UCLA American Indian Studies Center

3220 Campbell Hall
Box 951548
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1548
Mail Code: 154802

Phone: (310) 825-7315
Fax: (310) 206-7060
E-mail: aisc@ucla.edu
http://www.aisc.ucla.edu

UCLA AMERICAN INDIAN STUDIES CENTER STAFF

Director
Professor Shannon Speed (310) 206-9673 sspeed@aisc.ucla.edu
Associate Director    
Associate Professor Erin Debenport   erindebenport@ucla.edu
Assistant Director
Pamela Grieman (310) 206-7514 grieman@ucla.edu
MSO  
Jamie Chan (310) 206-4380 jchan@aisc.ucla.edu
Operations & Events Coordinator    
  (310) 206-7506
Associate Librarian
Joy Holland (310) 206-7510 jholland@aisc.ucla.edu
Senior Editor
Judy DeTar (310) 206-7514 senior-ed@aisc.ucla.edu
Book Sales/AICRJ Subscriptions
Sales and Subscriptions Services (310) 825-7315 sales@aisc.ucla.edu
American Indian Studies Interdepartmental Program
Stephen Pilcher (310) 825-6541 spilcher@amindian.ucla.edu
     
AISC Faculty Advisory Committee