Contact Us

UCLA American Indian Studies Center

3220 Campbell Hall
Box 951548
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1548
Mail Code: 154802

Phone: (310) 825-7315
Fax: (310) 206-7060
E-mail: aisc@ucla.edu
http://www.aisc.ucla.edu

UCLA AMERICAN INDIAN STUDIES CENTER STAFF

Director
Associate Professor Shannon Speed (310) 206-9673 sspeed@aisc.ucla.edu
Associate Director    
Associate Professor Mishuana Goeman   goeman@gender.ucla.edu
MSO  
Jamie Chan (310) 206-4380 jchan@aisc.ucla.edu
Operations & Events Coordinator    
Stephen Pilcher (310) 206-7506 spilcher@aisc.ucla.edu
Librarian
Ken Wade (310) 206-7510 kwade@aisc.ucla.edu
Publications Manager/Acting Editor
Pamela Grieman (310) 206-7514 grieman@ucla.edu
Senior Editor
Judy DeTar (310) 206-7514 senior-ed@aisc.ucla.edu
Book Sales/AICRJ Subscriptions
Sales and Subscriptions Services (310) 825-7315 sales@aisc.ucla.edu
Management Services Officer, American Indian Studies Interdepartmental Program
Nora Pulskamp (310) 825-6541 nora.pulskamp@amindian.ucla.edu
     
2016-2017 Faculty Advisory Committee FAC Media Contact List